Nous contacter

N'hésitez pas de nous contacter pour poser vos questions ou pour demander de l'aide avec votre réservation Chez Manon.

Qui sommes nous?

Chez Manon appartient à un New Yorkais, Sean Baldwin qui acheta la maison en 2020 ayant y passé plein de vacances joyeux en famille.

Jen et Chris Mallon sont britanniques et gèrent la maison et les réservations. Installés en centre Ville d’Apt ils tirent de leur expériences et connaissances de la région et la vie provençale pour répondre à toutes vos questions et pour vos aider de mieux planifier vos vacances. 

La maintenance de la maison (ménage, jardin, piscine) est confié à une équipe professionnelle locale.

Nox Prix

Les prix sont par semaine. Les périodes d’accès à la piscine sont indiquée ci-contre Inclus dans le prix de location: linge, ménage, chauffage et bois.

Ces prix reflètent l'occupation maximale (8 adultes et 2 enfants). Il existe un prix réduit pour les petites locations (2 adultes et 3 enfants) - sélectionnez cette option lors de la réservation pour voir les prix. Si vous souhaitez discuter d'un petit groupe, d'un long séjour ou pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Nous vous demandons une caution de €1000 soit en espèces dès votre arrivée (réglable à notre représentant, Arlette, qui vous accueille) . Veuillez noter que nous n’acceptons pas les chèques bancaires. Ce montant vous sera retourner au moment du départ sous reserves d’inventaire (le ménage standard de départ est inclus dans le prix).

Pour nous retrouver

Chez Manon se trouve à 2km d’Apt.

La gare TGV d’Avignon et l’aéroport d’Avignon (45min), les aéroports de Marseille et de Nimes (1hr 30) ainsi que l’aéroport de Nice (2hr 30) sont tous accéder facilement en voiture. 

Nous vous fournissons avant votre arrivée les carte détaillé at les consignes nécessaire.

Questions Frequement Posees

Ici vous trouverez les réponses aux question le plus posées. Vous êtes invités à consulter les conditions de location (cliquer ici) pour d’autres question n’hésitez pas de nous contacter.

Directement par ce site avec une Carte Bancaire. Vous recevrez la confirmation de la reservation par e-mail et vous serez contacter plus tard pour finaliser la réservation.

La maison est pour 10 personnes avec un maximum de 8 adultes. Les enfants de tout age sont le bienvenue.

Nous accueillons les enfants sans limite d’age mais merci de prendre en compte la capacité d’accueil de la maison. (max 10 personnes). Nous mettons à votre disposition un lit bébé et une chaise haute. Nous vous informons que les 2 escaliers ne sont pas sécurisés pour les enfants.

Deux chiens sont accueillis sous condition de nous prévenir au moment de la réservation. Si vous arrivez avec un animal non prévenu nous réservons le droit de déclarer la réservation caduque sans remboursement.

Le jardin n’est pas sécurisé pour les chiens et vous êtes prié de bien vouloir ramasser tout déchet avant votre depart. Les animaux ne sont pas tolérés sur les meuble et lits et ne doivent pas rester seule dans la maison. 

La piscine est chauffée pendant les mois d’ouverture (mai à septembre).

Nos réservation sont de samedi à samedi.

Vous êtes prié d’arriver entre 16h et 18h. Les départs se font avant 10h. 

fr_FRFrançais
fr_FRFrançais en_GBEnglish (UK)

Contact Us

Please do get in touch if you have any questions or need any help in booking your holiday at Chez Manon.

Who are we?

Chez Manon is owned by New York based Sean Baldwin.  Sean bought the house in 2020 after spending many happy holidays there with his family.

The property and all bookings are managed by British couple Jen & Chris Mallon, who live just down the road in the centre of Apt. As permanent local residents they have a wealth of local knowledge and will be happy to help you plan your holiday as well as answer any questions. 

There is a local team who take care of the housekeeping, gardening and pool maintenance.

Pricing

Chez Manon is priced per week – see the pricing structure to the right. The pool is seasonal as indicated. This price includes all linen, towels and utilities – there are no charges for normal changeover cleaning. The cost of heating and the provision of wood for the fires is included in winter.

These prices reflect maximum occupancy (8 adults & 2 children). There is a discounted price available for small family rentals (2 adults & 3 children) – select this when you go through to booking to see the prices. If you want to discuss a small group, long stay or any other query please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

A damage deposit of 1000€ is required and this is pre-authorised from your credit card on the day of arrival. For stays of more than one week this is taken in cash. This will be returned on the final day of your stay, providing no damages are found or extensive cleaning required.

How To Find Us

Chez Manon is located just 2km from Apt.

A straightforward drive from Avignon airport and TGV station (45min), Marseille and Nimes airports (1hr30min) or Nice airport (2hrs30min). 

Detailed maps and arrival instructions will be provided prior to your arrival.

Frequently Asked Questions

Here are the answers to a few common questions. For full terms and conditions click here – but if you need to know something that isn’t covered here please don’t hesitate to get in touch – see the contact details below.

Book directly with us on this website. You can reserve the property immediately by making a secure card payment and you’ll receive confirmation by email. We’ll be in touch to finalise arrival details and help with any questions.

The property sleeps 10 people (including all children of all ages), with a maximum of 8 adults.

Children are very welcome at Chez Manon. We have a travel cot and highchair available for your use. The pool area is fenced in. There are two sets of stairs in the house – there are no baby-gates.

A maximum of two dogs are permitted, and only by prior arrangement.  If you arrive with pets without prior arrangement, you automatically forfeit your rental agreement and full payment.

Please be advised the garden area is not secure. Dogs must not be allowed on the furniture and must never be left unattended at the property. You must clean up after your dogs and check the garden before leaving. 

The pool is open and heated from May-September.

Our changeover day is Saturday so all bookings will start and end on a Saturday.

Check in is available from 4pm to 6pm on your arrival Saturday. and check out is at 10am on your departure Saturday. 

en_GBEnglish (UK)
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais